Steroids Online

Contact Us

General Contact Info

Laboratory Mailing Address
321Steinhaus Hall
Irvine, California 92697-2525
Phone: (949) 824-8198

Principal Investigators:

  1. Michael Rose, mrrose@uci.edu
  2. Laurence Mueller, ldmuelle@uci.edu
  3. Lee Greer, lgreer@uci.edu

Graduate Students:

  1. Grant Rutledge, grutledg@uci.edu
  2. James Kezos, jkezos@uci.edu
  3. Mark Phillips, phiilim1@uci.edu
  4. Thomas Barter, tbarter@uci.edu
  5. Kevin Phung, khphung@uci.edu
  6. Kathreen Bitner, kbitner@uci.edu
Suggestion Box
Location Map

map

Our main laboratories are located on the University of California, Irvine main campus in the Biological Sciences.

Directions Heading South on I-5
  1. Continue south on the I-5 Freeway
  2. Take the exit onto CA-55 S toward Newport Beach
  3. Take the Exit toward Sate Route 73 S
  4. Take the Bison Ave exit
  5. Turn left onto Bison Ave
Send us a Messge

    No Twitter Messages